Leiter/in
Elsner, Martin; Prof. Dr. m.elsner@tum.de kein Bild
Sekretariat
Popp, Cornelia +49 89 2180-78232 cornelia.popp@tum.de Raum 103 kein Bild
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter a.L.
Haisch, Christoph; Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 89 2180-78242 haisch@tum.de Raum 120 kein Bild
Seidel, Michael; PD Dr. rer. nat. habil. +49 89 2180-78252 michael.seidel@mytum.de Raum 108 kein Bild
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Ambra, Emilio; M.Sc. emilio.ambra@tum.de kein Bild
Auernhammer, Andreas; M.Sc. gi47luq@mytum.de kein Bild
Bakkour, Rani; Dr. rani.bakkour@tum.de kein Bild
Glöckler, David; M.Sc. david.gloeckler@tum.de kein Bild
Heckel, Benjamin; Dr. rer. nat. benjamin.heckel@tum.de kein Bild
Ivleva, Natalia; Dr. habil. +49 89 2180-78119 natalia.ivleva@tum.de Raum 119 kein Bild
Jacob, Oliver; M.Sc. oliver.jacob@tum.de kein Bild
Klüpfel, Julia; M.Sc. julia.kluepfel@tum.de kein Bild
Morgaienko, Oleksii; Ph.D. oleksii.morgaienko@tum.de kein Bild
Pang, Genny; Dr. Ph.D. genny.pang@tum.de kein Bild
Schwaferts, Christian; M.Sc. christian.schwaferts@tum.de kein Bild
Schwaiger, Gerhard; M.Sc. gerhard.schwaiger@tum.de kein Bild
Sollweck, Katharina; M.Sc. k.sollweck@tum.de kein Bild
Streich, Philipp; M.Sc. ga46ciz@mytum.de kein Bild
Sun, Fengchao; M.Sc. fengchao.sun@tum.de kein Bild
Wabnitz, Christopher; M.Sc. christopher.wabnitz@tum.de kein Bild
Wieland, Karin; Dr. techn. karin.wieland@tum.de kein Bild
Nichtwissenschaftliches Personal (techn.)
Apel, Birgit +49 89 2180-78245 birgit.apel@tum.de Raum 129 kein Bild
Benning, Christine +49 89 2180-78253 christine.benning@tum.de Raum 145 kein Bild
Hoppe, R. kein Bild
Mahler, Susanne +49 89 2180-78251 susanna.mahler@tum.de Raum 138 kein Bild
Poyraz, Hatice +49 89 2180-78233 gi32xaj@mytum.de kein Bild
Wiesemann, Sebastian +49 89 2180-78270 sebastian.wiesemann@tum.de kein Bild
Nichtwissenschaftliches Personal (verw.)
Beese, Christine +49 89 2180-78233 christine.beese@tum.de kein Bild
Popp, Cornelia +49 89 2180-78232 cornelia.popp@tum.de Raum 103 kein Bild
Wissenschaftler extern
Adler, Franziska; M.Sc. ga97jul@mytum.de kein Bild
Bauer, David; M.Sc. david.bauer@mytum.de kein Bild
Kober, Catharina; M.Sc. catharina.kober@mytum.de kein Bild
Köhl, Bernhard; M.Sc. +49 89 2180-78254 bernhard.koehl@tum.de kein Bild
Meyer, Verena; M.Sc. verena.meyer@tum.de kein Bild
Qiu, Li; M.Sc. li.qiu@tum.de kein Bild
Thaler, Klemens; M.Sc. klemens.thaler@tum.de kein Bild
Wang, Yanwei; M.Sc. yanwei.wang@tum.de kein Bild
Weber, Markus mark.weber@tum.de kein Bild
BenutzerverwalterIn
Beese, Christine +49 89 2180-78233 christine.beese@tum.de kein Bild