Leiter/in
Elsner, Martin; Prof. Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 54500 m.elsner@tum.de kein Bild
Sekretariat
Popp, Cornelia +49 89 2180-78232 cornelia.popp@tum.de Raum 103 kein Bild
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter a.L.
Haisch, Christoph; Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 89 2180-78242 haisch@tum.de Raum 120 kein Bild
Ivleva, Natalia; PD Dr. habil. +49 89 2180-78119 natalia.ivleva@tum.de Raum 119 kein Bild
Seidel, Michael; PD Dr. rer. nat. habil. +49 89 2180-78252 michael.seidel@mytum.de Raum 108 kein Bild
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Ambra, Emilio; M.Sc. emilio.ambra@tum.de kein Bild
Auernhammer, Andreas; M.Sc. +49 89 289 54570 a.auernhammer@tum.de kein Bild
Bakkour, Rani; Dr. +49 (89) 289 - 54502 rani.bakkour@tum.de kein Bild
Beer, Irina; M.Sc. irina.beer@tum.de kein Bild
Glöckler, David; M.Sc. david.gloeckler@tum.de kein Bild
Heckel, Benjamin; Dr. rer. nat. benjamin.heckel@tum.de kein Bild
Heining, Lena; M.Sc. +49 89 289 54551 lena.heining@tum.de Raum 32201 kein Bild
Jacob, Oliver; M.Sc. oliver.jacob@tum.de kein Bild
Klüpfel, Julia; M.Sc. 089 289 54550 julia.kluepfel@tum.de Raum 32201 kein Bild
Krois, Eva; M.Sc. eva.krois@tum.de kein Bild
Melsbach, Aileen; Dr. rer. nat. M.Sc. aileen.melsbach@tum.de kein Bild
Morgaienko, Oleksii; Ph.D. oleksii.morgaienko@tum.de kein Bild
Müller, Kara; M.Sc. kara.mueller@tum.de kein Bild
Neumair, Julia; M.Sc. +49 89 2180-8259 +49 89 289-54571 julia.neumair@tum.de kein Bild
Prechtl, Leonhard; M.Sc. leonhard.prechtl@tum.de Raum 33404 kein Bild
Schwaiger, Gerhard; M.Sc. +49 89 2180-78248 gerhard.schwaiger@tum.de kein Bild
Streich, Philipp; M.Sc. philipp.streich@tum.de kein Bild
Wabnitz, Christopher; M.Sc. christopher.wabnitz@tum.de kein Bild
Nichtwissenschaftliches Personal (techn.)
Antritter, Felix felix.antritter@tum.de kein Bild
Apel, Birgit +49 89 2180-78245 birgit.apel@tum.de Raum 129 kein Bild
Benning, Christine +49 89 2180-78253 christine.benning@tum.de kein Bild
Hoppe, R. kein Bild
Mahler, Susanne +49 89 2180-78251 susanna.mahler@tum.de Raum 138 kein Bild
Matt, Marco; Dipl.-Ing. (FH) 089 289 13281 marco.matt@tum.de kein Bild
Wiesemann, Sebastian +49 89 2180-78270 sebastian.wiesemann@tum.de kein Bild
Nichtwissenschaftliches Personal (verw.)
Beese, Christine +49 (89) 2180 - 78233 christine.beese@tum.de kein Bild
Popp, Cornelia +49 89 2180-78232 cornelia.popp@tum.de Raum 103 kein Bild
Wissenschaftler extern
Adler, Franziska; M.Sc. ga97jul@mytum.de kein Bild
Bauer, David; M.Sc. david.bauer@mytum.de kein Bild
Köhl, Bernhard; M.Sc. +49 89 2180-78254 bernhard.koehl@tum.de kein Bild
Neumann, Anna-Cathrine; M.Sc. anna-cathrine.neumann@tum.de kein Bild
Sun, Fengchao; M.Sc. fengchao.sun@tum.de kein Bild
Thaler, Klemens; M.Sc. klemens.thaler@tum.de kein Bild
von der Esch, Beatriz; M.Sc. ga53yoc@mytum.de kein Bild
Wang, Yanwei; M.Sc. yanwei.wang@tum.de kein Bild
Weber, Markus mark.weber@tum.de kein Bild
Zinterhof, Peter; Dr. techn. peter.zinterhof@tum.de kein Bild
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft
Kohles, Alexander; B.Eng. alexander.kohles@tum.de kein Bild
von der Esch, Beatriz; M.Sc. ga53yoc@mytum.de kein Bild
Studentische Hilfskraft
Anwar, Ayesha Navaid ayesha.anwar@tum.de kein Bild
Heinritz, Charlotte; B.Sc. charlotte.heinritz@tum.de kein Bild
Ludwig, Felix felix.ludwig@tum.de kein Bild
Maier, Kevin; B.Sc. kevin.r.maier@tum.de kein Bild
Ramirez Pinero, Alejandro ge75maw@mytum.de kein Bild
Weidlein, Nina nina.weidlein@tum.de kein Bild
BenutzerverwalterIn
Beese, Christine +49 (89) 2180 - 78233 christine.beese@tum.de kein Bild