Tel. 1 Tel. 2 Email Fax

Head of group

       
Christoph Haisch -78 242   haisch@tum.de -99 78242

PostDocs

       
Dr. Genny Pang -78 241   genny.pang@tum.de  
Dr. Klemens Thaler -78 235     -78 243 klemens.thaler@tum.de  
Dr. Karin Wieland -78 236   karin.wieland@tum.de  

PhD students

       
Jessica Beyerl -78 236 -78 285 Beyerl@mvp.lmu.de  
David Bauer -78 236 -78 285 david.bauer@mytum.de  
Peter Menzenbach -78 235 -78 250 peter.menzenbach@t-online.de  
Markus Weber -78 254   mark.weber@tum.de  
Emilio Ambra -78 235 -78 243 emilio.ambra@tum.de  

Master students

       
Eva Krois -78 236 -78 235 eva.krois@tum.de  
Amelie Hohensee -78 236   amelie.hohensee@tum.de  
Lucas Hirschberger -78 250   lucas.hirschberger@tum.de  

Kevin Maier

-78 236  

kevin.r.maier@tum.de

 
Felix Ludwig -78 236   felix.ludwig@tum.de  

Student assistant

       
Nina Weidlein -78 236   nina.weidlein@tum.de  

Permanent staff

       
Christine Benning -78 253 -78 268 christine.benning@tum.de  
Sebastian Wiesemann -78 270   sebastian.wiesemann@ch.tum.de  
Roland Hoppe -78 270   roland.hoppe@tum.de