Dean of Studies

Prof. Dr. Fritz E. Kühn

Tel.: +49 89 289 13096
Fax: +49 89 289 13247
eMail: studiendekan@ch.tum.de
WWW: www.molkat.ch.tum.de

Study Instructors

PD Dr. Eric Fontain

Tel.: +49 89 289 14590
eMail: fontain@tum.de
WWW: www.ch.tum.de/oc1/EFontain

Dr. Iris Steinberger

Tel.: +49 89 289 14685
eMail: iris.steinberger@tum.de

Quality Management

Dr. Oksana Storcheva

Tel.: +49 89 289 13489
eMail: oksana.storcheva@tum.de

 

Dr. Robert Reich

phone: +49-89-289-13474
email: reich.robert@mytum.de

Room CH46105

Consulting hours: Monday - Friday upon agreement

Offices of Student Affairs

Daniela Fengler

Biochemie

Phone: +49 89 289 13025
Room: CH 26502
eMail: biochemie.studium@ch.tum.de

Gertraud Geisberger

phone: +49 89 289 13002
fax: +49 89 289 14386
room: CH 26508
eMail: chemie.studium@ch.tum.de

Tuition Fees

Natalie Hollemann

Tel.: +49 89 289 14648
Room: CH 53109
eMail: natalie.hollemann@tum.de

Daniela Zenker

Phone: +49 89 289 13324
Room: CH 53109
eMail: daniela.zenker@tum.de

Practical Course Management

Dr. Oksana Storcheva

Tel.: +49 89 289 13489
eMail: oksana.storcheva@tum.de

 

Richard Wetzel

Phone: +49 89 289 13392
Room: CH 27 215
eMail: richard.wetzel@tum.de

Tobias Kubo

phone: +49 89 289 13376
room: CH 27216
eMail: aci@tum.de

 

Thomas Miller

Vorlesungsassistent Hauptfach Chemie

phone: +49 89 289 13376
room: CH 27 216
eMail: thomas.miller@tum.de

Sara Garofalo

Phone: +49 89 289 13376
Room: CH 27 216
eMail: sara.garofalo@tum.de

Phone: +49 89 289 13083
Room: CH 27 215
eMail: peter.richter@tum.de